0 Menu

"Sundown" (2016) CD Jewelcase

10.00 / On Sale

Jewelcase CD limited to first press

1. Lies-Strangled Skies
2. World So Spurious
3. Rebels In Disguise
4. Thrall Of Illusions
5. Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes)
6. Satanists Out of Cosmic Jail
7. Upheaval In Chaos Waters
8. We Whose Glory Was Despised

Music & Lyrics written and arranged by Infestvvs
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Infestvvs
Additional backing vocals by Weddir
Additional guitars on “We Whose Glory Was Despised” by Manuhoz